We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1605 reviews


Jul 21, 2021 by Barbara on Scalar Light
Thank you!
My second day and I have felt a positive difference in my body and relationships! Can’t wait to see more improvements that I can document and share! Thank you Tom
Jul 19, 2021 by Lana on Scalar Light
Scaler light is amazing!
The changes for me have been subtle. I sleep sound through the night. I have greater mental clarity. I've had diverticulitis in the past which left me constipated. My daily elimination is normal and regular. This is a very big deal. My sinuses are clear. I've always thought I was pretty healthy but I feel better than ever. I've signed up for 30 days . Scaler light is amazing!
Jul 16, 2021 by Joanne on Scalar Light
Thank you, for this was the healing I needed
I feel like scalar light trial was sent to me from above. Thank you, for this was the healing I needed. I will be using this again as soon as I get back to work (I was in such a bad place I had to quite my job). I feel balanced and whole again. God Bless!
Jul 09, 2021 by Emilia on Scalar Light
I Have So Much Energy!
Thank you for the free experience. I have so much energy I moved all my stuff 3 times in House. I was purging, bad stuff came out. Lots of tears. I am on day 11 of the free trial. I got $199 special offer. Thank you
Emilia
Jul 09, 2021 by Emilia on Scalar Light
Thank you for free experience
Thank you for free experience . I have so much energy I mowed all my staff 3 times in House.,I was purging , bed staff came out. Lots of tears . I am day 11 of free trial. I got $199 special offer. Thank you
Emilia
Jul 06, 2021 by Mushfika on Scalar Light
Thank you!
i needed you people, your help means a lot! i learnt how to stop blaming parasitic people, how to avoid them, i am still learning. it is amazing, you guys are doing an amazing work! love & light be always with all of you.
Jul 03, 2021 by Mushfika on Scalar Light
I Could Notice Since Day 1, How Effective It Is!
I was even scared of living, eating, drinking in fear of spelled foods and drinks. I am living now. I am back my regular life with extra self-love. you guys have made a great job! you are successful. the world needs you more, and no girl should suffer like me! I am in the process of healing but I could notice since day 1, how effective it is!
Jun 22, 2021 by Louis on Scalar Light
Scalar Sessions
Under the Male Hormone program, I have been having weird dreams things that never happened this way before, Not sure how to interpret those. Some I sort of can explain but very weird. Not sure how to explain that.
Jun 20, 2021 by William on Scalar Light
Thank you so much for this work!
My sense of Well Being has increased, so naturally, I Am grab ing more out of life. Thank you so much for this work!
Jun 15, 2021 by FLORENCE on Scalar Light
Thank you for the opportunity of your healing.
Thank you for the opportunity of your healing.
Prior to my 30 day trial i had to take sleeping tablets to get to sleep probably at least ten years.
After the third day I went to sleep without any help and have been sleeping normally.
Being from South Africa my dilemma is that our exchange rate is so bad that it makes continuing difficult.
My husband also has a huge stomach and we cant get it down. I see you might have a program that could possibly help him.
Hopefully in time these programs might become more affordable.
Thank you once again.
Displaying 41 - 50 of 1605 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.