We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews

Top > Mineral & Precious Stone


Jun 25, 2020 by Milena on Scalar Light
What a Difference. THANK YOU!!!
My dad always wakes frequently since losing my mom and having his prostate removed, but ever since starting the Mineral & Precious Stone treatment and he is waking MUCH less often and seems so much more positive. Larry is normally angry and negative, but he has been an actual JOY to be around this past week. What a difference. THANK YOU!!!
May 06, 2020 by Guy on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
Minerals and Precious Stone Program
I am a 70-year-old senior with brittle bones. Recently, I had stepped out of my car
in a store parking lot onto a pebble and broke a bone in my foot. I have been on
the Mineral program for over 4 months and tests have shown my bones are
getting stronger and more flexible. I don’t seem to creak as much when I bend
over and more importantly, I don’t hurt my feet when I step on a pebble. Thankyou, Scalar Light. I feel stronger and more youthful.
Dec 03, 2019 by marie on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
I've had at least 3 scalar sessions and felt fabulous.
Sep 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
I cannot tell you what an extraordinary gift this program has been. I am very attuned to my body’s needs and due to difficult circumstances, I am not currently taking the normal vitamins & minerals I use to support my physical well being. I can feel my cells absorbing the minerals just drinking them in. I am very sensitive to subtle energies and this combination of minerals and precious stones is unbelievable. I am still dealing with major fatigue but I can feel the increased energy in my cells. It is such a subtle and gentle vibration. I can feel it bringing harmony into the body - quite extraordinary. I am so grateful.
Sep 17, 2019 by Brenda on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
The only thing I noticed for the trial was that every morning I woke up with lovely dreams. Now that I am not on it my dreams are random, if at all.
Sep 06, 2019 by Wendy on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
I just finished my two-week trial on the Mineral / Crystal program! During the first few days, I was experiencing was detox symptoms and wondered what was going on with me. Then I realized that the program had started! I do suffer from a thyroid problem and know that there is mineral deficiency present. I could feel my thyroid shift as my body integrated the minerals and crystals. The thyroid is integral in our metabolism, so during this shift, I lost 3 lbs. without trying which was a surprise.
I geek out on Nikola Tesla and his genius, and for Tom to have harnessed Scalar Light and other quantum modalities, and provide these programs to the world, is a HUGE gift. Quantum medicine is the future of healing…. It is the medicine of NOW.
Aug 18, 2019 by Dale on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
This is the 1st time on this particular program.
It has helped me with lessening of stiffness- soreness in my joints and back.
Mar 14, 2019 by Shirley on Scalar Light
Mineral & Precious Stone
At the end of the second and third weeks, I have experienced better sleep and more energy. Thank you.
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 items. Page: 1


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.