We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1614 reviews

Top > Fat Metabolism


Aug 20, 2022 by Yasmin on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Hello there,

I just wanted to share some feedback with you after being on the Fat Metabolism Program for 7 days. It seems that my digestive system has improved significantly. I was not expecting this, but I seem to process meals very quickly now through the digestive tract with ease. I'm not sure if this is common to experience with this program but thought I would mention it. I've been eating a fairly healthy diet with plenty of fresh raw and cooked vegetables, but even with eating this way in the past, I never experienced such regular and easy digestive functions before.

Yasmin
Jun 30, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I was able to lose inches in a healthy way
I completed 2 months of the scalar light fat metabolism program to try and get ready for fashion week in a healthier way. My side job is as a model and it can be really hard to slim down without relapsing with my eating disorder. For the first time I can remember, I was able to lose inches in a healthy way. What was really awesome was I wasn’t as obsessive about food either, it seemed to finally take a back seat for me. I lost 1 inch off of my waist, 1/2 inch off of my hips and a 1 inch off of each thigh. This might not seem like a lot, but it was for me! I couldn’t get my measurements down to that no matter what I tried before scalar. Thank you for your help!
Dec 15, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
My arms went from FAT OF 16 inches to 12!
I thank u every day for every moment on Scalar Light. I am changed in so many ways. What an amazing " tool", force. Why would anyone reject healing like Scalar Light? I would love to work with Scalar Light programs for you, forever.

Tom, so many people, even family, that just do not understand Scalar Light. Physically I've changed a great deal because of Fat Metabolizer. Just amazing. Really amazing. My arms went from FAT OF 16 inches to 12!!!!!!!!!!!! Legs same down 4 inches of FAT.
May 17, 2021 by LINDSEY on Scalar Light
An Overall Increase in My Vital Life Force Energy
During my free trial, I experienced Wild dreams of processing
Pains & knowing what emotional experience they were attached to...
Since purchasing the month of Standard Scalar & Metabolism I have noticed a reduction in chronic inflammation, stomach bloat, and an overall increase in my vital life force energy. It feels as if all of my cells have been wrung out, renewed, and restored to their original highest vibratory form. I am so incredibly grateful and enthused to have been introduced to Scalar healing!
Apr 30, 2021 by Sage on Scalar Light
My Leptin Levels Have Decreased
I have been on the Fat Metabolism program for several months. My recent bloodwork indicated that my leptin levels have decreased significantly since I enrolled! So far have not lost any weight, but this measurable difference is worth remarking upon!
Apr 11, 2020 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I Was Able To Lose Inches in a Healthy Way
I completed 2 months of the scalar light fat metabolism program to try and get ready for fashion week in a healthier way. My side job is as a model and it can be really hard to slim down without relapsing with my eating disorder. For the first time I can remember, I was able to lose inches in a healthy way. What was really awesome was I wasn’t as obsessive about food either, it seemed to finally take a back seat for me. I lost 1 inch off of my waist, 1/2 inch off of my hips, and 1 inch off of each thigh. This might not seem like a lot, but it was for me! I couldn’t get my measurements down to that no matter what I tried before scalar. Thank you for your help!
Nov 17, 2019 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism Program
Hello

well, I took my measurements today and wow! I've lost 2 inches around my waist and I.4 inches around my hips. I was surprised and delighted. Pleased that I took your advice and didn't measure myself until now.

The interesting thing is that I've gained about 4lbs in weight. I know you said this isn't a weight loss programme and you're right. I wasn't looking to loose weight so this is fine. My desire was to tone up which I am doing
Many thanks again. This is wonderful
Oct 31, 2019 by Sondra on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
I'm pretty sure this is helping. me. I am down 2 inches in my stomach and 1 inch in my hips. More importantly I think I've discovered one of my issues is that I drink a lot of herbal teas with my meals and sometimes in between meals, after reading on the site today i will adjust my intake times(no drinking with meals) and see if that makes a difference. i am not overweight by much 5 ft 1 inches,117.4 lbs. I was 118 when I started this program. I am ove-rfat I tried the keto plan for a few months and never lost weight or gained weight but that and aging has given me much more fat tissue. I'm trying to get back to running at least 2-3x per week and my weight training as well, it's been a little challenging since I work 2 jobs but I really need to stop making excuses I have an exercise bike and 4 different sizes of free weights I have to stop making excuses! Yes I am learning perhaps the most important not to mix my drinks with my meals. Thank you so much for this program and the free trial!
Aug 21, 2019 by violeta on Scalar Light
During the Therapy My Thirst Has Increased.
he subido mas de 2 kilos en menos de un mes .. no se si ahora con la terapia baje a los 65 que tenia hace un año., quizas es poco tiempo todavia,,,si puedo contar que durante la terapia me ha aumentado la sed.

Translation - I have gained more than 2 kilos in less than a month... I don't know if now with the therapy I will go down to the 65 that I had a year ago, maybe it is not enough time yet,,, I can tell you that during the therapy my thirst has increased.
Aug 16, 2019 by Sean on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism
Thank you so much Tom for giving me the opportunity to partake in the Scalar Light Fat Metabolism Program. Besides the fact that I definitely had much less of a craving for sweets and chocolates which I usually eat most days, I also had a decreased appetite so found that I never snacked between meals and at the end of the day I lost 2.5 kg's so extremely pleased indeed.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 28 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.