We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews

Top > Endorphin & Neurotransmitter


Jun 19, 2022 by Yolanda on Scalar Light
General Anxiety Disorder
Endorphins and neurotransmitters. I was diagnosed with General Anxiety Disorder in my early 30’s. I’m now 58 years old. I have been taking antidepressants for the last 25 years on and off. Consistently for the last 18 years. The last prescription I got was 15 years years ago and took it every day even though I still had panic and anxiety attacks. Every time I tried to stop taking them I experienced extreme withdrawal symptoms like mood swings, diarrhea, vomiting, headaches, and tremors. So, I continued to take them even though they were not controlling my panic attacks. 5 months ago, I made the decision to wean myself off this horrible medicine. I also started Scalar about the same time. The withdrawal symptoms were horrible but I was able to quit taking the pills. I still experience moments of panic but not at all to the degree I was experiencing even when taking the medicine. I get better and every day. Thank you God.
Mar 17, 2021 by Teresa on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I find this new way of achieving great health so exciting. I came across the site and decided to try it..
I too felt an uplifting in emotions (endorphin program) and as funny as it might sound,I always felt almost full...not that I didn't eat, but I felt I had a full, content feeling.
Also, I be been having dreams and deep sleeps....it s actually very amazing and can't wait to continue.
Thank you for your very kind and understanding
support too. :)
Nov 27, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Endorphin Program
I have been on the endorphin program for about 2 months. I have had less anxiety and anger. I have been able to think thru challenges instead of getting upset and angry immediately. I feel calmer and happier about my life.
Aug 07, 2020 by Marcy on Scalar Light
The Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program Is a Lifesaver!
The Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program is a lifesaver! I had been experiencing depression & PTSD for over 18 months. Even with taking two anti-depression drugs, I was still extremely depressed. I received an email for this program and decided to give it a try; the doctors & meds weren’t helping; the meds were just sustaining me from getting worse.

Two weeks into this program, I had stopped all medications. It’s now 7 weeks since I started the program (5 weeks off meds) & I feel so much better! My interest in life is returning as is my motivation! This program has been such a blessing to me! I can’t thank Tom enough for this. The good thing is that I know that I can start another round of sessions if I need to instead of drugs.

I highly encourage anyone who has a similar issue to try this program. Just remember to take it at your own pace; if you need to take it for additional weeks please do so.

Bless your hearts!
Marcy
Jul 27, 2020 by Tia on Scalar Light
An Even Deeper Connection
I sent you testimonials that my daughter and I shared on the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program. I had a dream about this program I wanted to share.

Some background before the dream. I have been working for DOE in their autism program for the last 15 years. I have also been a spiritual counselor for the last 40 years. I found a way to be comfortable with the chaos that these 2 areas brought me. Whenever I got a new client from either place, I would tell myself that I didn't know what it meant that I didn't know what to do or why I was with them. The only truth I felt I could speak was that I didn't know ... If I thought I did, I would be wrong. Doing this a lot, helped my anxiety and helped me to stay present. I was able to be with those that didn't know either and assist them in finding their own solutions.

Now, for the dream. I am in this world that was completely fogged where I couldn't see what was happening or even what had happened. It didn't seem to matter that I didn't know what I was doing. I somehow managed to get through each day without a clue as to what was going on. This world had days and nights and was revolving as a spiral. Light began to break through this world where the fog was being lifted. People came up to me to ask me how I felt. I stated that I felt fine before but now, I felt better. I looked at the light and realized it was the scalar light coming from the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program

During my first week since my dream, I'm finding an even deeper connection with my clients.

BTW, near the beginning of the year, I sent you pictures of orbs and one on my wrist. And the light goes on and on.
Jul 27, 2020 by Tia on Scalar Light
I Have Felt More at Peace!
My daughter and I are currently in the third week on a free trial for the Endorphin & Neurotransmitter Program. She has 3 kids and has felt much calmer and not so irritated than she had for a long time. They live with me and I have felt more at peace!

Question: Is there a family plan for the 5 of us that I can afford? Would love for the kids to get on this program!
Jul 20, 2020 by Josette on Scalar Light
I Am Feeling Energized
After being on trial scalar energy I kept on with neurotransmitter and enzyme. I am feeling energized and feeling a sense of well-being. A clear mind and with this very hot summer I am taking the heat much better. Thanks
Jul 08, 2020 by Jean on Scalar Light
I Did Not Have Tremors
I started having head tremors on June 10 with 7-10 episodes a day. I was diagnosed with severe anxiety by my psychiatrist. By the 24th of June, I did not have tremors already. I attribute this to mindfulness, brain exercises, and your Endorphin & neurotransmitter program. Thank you and God bless you.
May 07, 2020 by Ronesha on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
Since starting Endorphin and Neurotransmitters, I have noticed a difference in my mood. I'm not feeling a huge urge to hermit before. I've noticed a change in my emotions and how to process them better. I didn't notice much change at first but towards the end I could see a big difference. Thank you so much!
Apr 25, 2020 by Tali on Scalar Light
Endorphin & Neurotransmitter
I can focus so much better.
Get things done. Symptoms of ADD & DSLEXIA
have minimized.insread of just thinking about doing something, now I do it. Thanks Tom for coming up with this.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 65 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.