We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews


Jul 28, 2022 by Carol on Scalar Light
She is more alert and has big smiles
Hi everyone! I am Carol and my Mom is 81. I've had my Mom on Scalar Light Therapy for about 5 years, sometimes intermittent. I always see a huge improvement in my Mom physically, mentally and emotionally! I am keeping her on the therapies for the rest of her "golden years"! She can sit up straight, she is more alert and has big smiles for all who come to visit! The staff members at Scalar Light are wonderful too!
Jun 30, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I was able to lose inches in a healthy way
I completed 2 months of the scalar light fat metabolism program to try and get ready for fashion week in a healthier way. My side job is as a model and it can be really hard to slim down without relapsing with my eating disorder. For the first time I can remember, I was able to lose inches in a healthy way. What was really awesome was I wasn’t as obsessive about food either, it seemed to finally take a back seat for me. I lost 1 inch off of my waist, 1/2 inch off of my hips and a 1 inch off of each thigh. This might not seem like a lot, but it was for me! I couldn’t get my measurements down to that no matter what I tried before scalar. Thank you for your help!
Jun 30, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Thanks to Scalar Energy I am able to come back to work
I have recently been exposed to COVID-19 by 6 positive employees at work. I am currently an RN at a local hospital. I was placed in quarantine for 14 days and during the time I used Scalar Energy to keep me healthy and I've noticed that I felt significantly better overall. Thanks to Scalar Energy I am able to come back to work and help heal the sick patients in the community.
Jun 27, 2022 by Diana on Scalar Light
It will be an argument when he comes home!
My husband and I were on scalar energy for almost 3 years. During that time, over covid too, we never had a cold or any health issue. Unbeknownst to me, he had cancelled it a few months ago. Coincidentally, I got a tooth infection a month ago and will need an extraction and I am suffering the worst cold/flu I have ever had in my life. My husband has also been crippled with joint pain and inflammation. I can't prove that scalar protected us, but my intuition says it did. Needless to say, I just signed us back up....it will be an argument when he comes home...oh well... but I cant wait to feel the healing waves flood my body again.
Jun 23, 2022 by Deeann on Scalar Light
No need to use supplements
I started having soreness and stiffness in my fingers when I was in my very early fifties. I started taking glucosamine and after a few months, the soreness and stiffness went away. I am now 68.

So when I began using scalar light supplements I saw that it has glucosamine in it, so I stopped taking my regular supplements. It has been 5 months now and I have no stiffness or soreness. I love having scalar light therapy.

I also used to take a lot of other supplements as well, which I stopped using when I started using scalar light. I feel even better-using scalar light than I did with all the other supplements. Scalar light is also much more convenient and cost-effective.

Scalar light has simplified supplementation for me and freed more of my time and money. How much better could it get? I am so glad that I tried scalar light!

Thank you so much, Tom
DeeAnn
Jun 19, 2022 by Yolanda on Scalar Light
General Anxiety Disorder
Endorphins and neurotransmitters. I was diagnosed with General Anxiety Disorder in my early 30’s. I’m now 58 years old. I have been taking antidepressants for the last 25 years on and off. Consistently for the last 18 years. The last prescription I got was 15 years years ago and took it every day even though I still had panic and anxiety attacks. Every time I tried to stop taking them I experienced extreme withdrawal symptoms like mood swings, diarrhea, vomiting, headaches, and tremors. So, I continued to take them even though they were not controlling my panic attacks. 5 months ago, I made the decision to wean myself off this horrible medicine. I also started Scalar about the same time. The withdrawal symptoms were horrible but I was able to quit taking the pills. I still experience moments of panic but not at all to the degree I was experiencing even when taking the medicine. I get better and every day. Thank you God.
May 28, 2022 by Barbara on Scalar Light
15 Day Trial
I’ve had horrible hip pain from having osteoarthritis the day after sending my picture and email address my pain is completely gone my knee pain vanished too ALLELUIA thank you so much I am beyond happy
May 27, 2022 by Marvie on Scalar Light
Thank you
Very grateful for discovering Tom’s abilities in directing this Scalar Light frequency from the ethers into daylight! I finished the 15 day free trial. Haven’t felt so calm, light with a steady stream of scalar light frequencies working on my half- effortlessly! It’s like being plugged into a perpetual scalar Light tapestry . Another impression from my experience-was as if a darkened room/body and each room the light switch is turned on! A whole body reboot. Love Tom’s benevolent goals and his team. A shout out to Nancy for answering all my questions. ???
May 23, 2022 by Chris on Scalar Light
This is the best thing I've done for my health
I've been on the standard scalar program for 4 months. I'm in remission from bone cancer since last year and I have Type 2 diabetes. My legs have been covered in terrible plaque psoriasis for a long time and now it's completely gone!! I wish I would have taken pictures but I didn't. My A1C level at my recent checkup is at 7 which isn't the best but it's the best it's been in a long time. I'm excited to start the addiction scalar program to help my habits a little more although I hardly drink soda at all since being on the program but I need to kick my smoking habit. This is the best thing I've done for my health and I will continue to tell everyone I know of the work yall are doing. Amazing! ??
May 16, 2022 by ONELIO on Scalar Light
SOY UN DR. EN MEDICINA HOLISTICA
SOY UN DR. EN MEDICINA HOLISTICA Y FUI DIAGNOSTICADO CON CANCER DE PIEL HACE ALREDEEOR DE 20 ANOS Y AL PRINCIPIO YO MISMO ME TRATE, PERO CUANDO MEJORE LO HICE ESPORADICAMENTE,SOLO CUANDO EMPEORABA Y ASI ME MANTUVE,AUNQUE CON EL TIEMPO MI PIEL SE PONIA FEISIMA Y ASPERA. SIENDO UN FANATICO DEL DR. RIFE Y DE NIKOLAS TESLA Y ME ENTERE QUE EL INVESTIGADOR TOM PALOMINO ESTABA OFRECIEN TRATAMIENTOS CON ONDAS ESCALARES ME INSCRIBI A UN TRATAMIENTO DE 15 DIAS CON EL RESULTADO FANTASTICO DE TRANSFORMACION DE MI PIEL EN UNA PIEL SUAVE YA NO ME PICABA Y LAS ENFERMEDADES OPORTUNISTA COMO PSORIASIS Y VITILIGO DESAPARECIERON HOY ESTOY MUY AGRADECIDO A TOM Y SU EQUIPO,QUE DIOS LO BENDIGA Y SIGA TRIUNFANDO.
ONELIO

English:

I AM A DR. IN HOLISTIC MEDICINE AND I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH SKIN CANCER ABOUT 20 YEARS AGO AND AT FIRST I TREAT MYSELF, BUT WHEN I BETTER I DID IT SPORADICALLY, ONLY WHEN IT GOT WORSE AND I KEEP IT LIKE THAT, ALTHOUGH OVER TIME MY SKIN GOT UGLY AND ROUGH. BEING A FANATIC OF DR. RIFE AND NIKOLAS TESLA AND I FOUND THAT THE RESEARCHER TOM PALOMINO WAS OFFERING TREATMENTS WITH SCALAR WAVE I SIGNED UP FOR A 15-DAY TREATMENT WITH THE FANTASTIC RESULT OF TRANSFORMING MY SKIN INTO A SMOOTH SKIN NO LONGER ITCHING AND OPPORTUNISTIC DISEASES LIKE PSORIASIS AND VITILIGO DISAPPEARED TODAY I AM VERY GRATEFUL TO TOM AND HIS TEAM, MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP SUCCESSFUL.
ONELIUS
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1631 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.