We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1605 reviews


Feb 17, 2022 by Mary on Scalar Light
Already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured
I bought the male hormone treatment for my dog Guinness who was neutered too young. All of the issues he’s had now are related to his hormones, he’s just in day two if even and already he has more energy, his breathing is less laboured and he want to play with his toys in the morning like he used to. I also bought the female hormone treatment for myself it’s just day one and already I feel better and more support in my being. Thank you and much gratitude to you all for the work that you do. Mary & Guinness
Feb 13, 2022 by karina on Scalar Light
My severe food food sensitivities are gone!!!!
My severe food food sensitivities are gone!!!! I can eat anything (I don’t). I have no anxiety or panic attacks from food. I have suffered for six years. It was debilitating! No one knows if it was due to EPstein Barr, lymes disease. I had leaky gut, digestive, hormonal and immune disruptions. You gave me my life back. I am sharing this with everyone I know who has an open mind. Jesus brought me to you. My gratitude is beyond words. Blessings
Jan 28, 2022 by Thorsteinn on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I did have herpes, HSV-2, for 30 years. Then I discovered Tom Paladino and got a scalar session from him. After a while I realized that the virus was all gone. I had leftover of symptoms for some time but where the virus had permanently and completely vanished. Am very grateful for Tom Paladino's work and think he have saved my health. So thousands thanks for this Tom.
Jan 24, 2022 by Andrew on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar
I was very excited to come across this pioneering technology and try out the programs offered here. I had listened to a podcast hosted by Paula Shaw interviewing Tom. Paula had claimed that the scalar light program had helped her heal her herpes.

Being recently diagnosed with herpes, I was optimistic! Sadly, after 4 months, I am still testing positive for herpes. I showed no signs of any herxheimer reaction... there was no change at all.

I was also optimistic that I would experience some of the many other benefits that are referenced on this website. I can honestly say that during the entire 4 months of receiving the treatment, I felt no difference, no benefits, no changes whatsoever.

Maybe this works for some people. Maybe it's the power of placebo. Unfortunately, the hundreds of dollars I spent over 4 months was money wasted.

Speaking of which, be sure to read the fine print as you need to cancel the monthly programs prior to the actual anniversary date. I attempted to cancel on the anniversary date that I was under the impression I needed to cancel by, but I was incorrect. Apparently it takes 1-5 days to process a cancellation.
Jan 09, 2022 by Martin on Scalar Light
endorphin program
The endorphin program did wonders for me,most of the time i couldn't stop smiling and felt happy and peace all the time
Jan 06, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
I felt my body becoming more alive
To all, I wish to leave here my experience with the FHT, and my thanks to Tom Paladino. I have started the Female Hormone Therapy, less than two months ago, and gradually a started feeling a change taking place in my body. Firstly I felt my body becoming more alive and subsequently, the skin started to be more elastic and younger. I feel overall more rejuvenated and intend to continue the treatment for months to follow, as I am sure the benefits are enormous and will also become more noticeable to others. Thank you Tom, and also my thanks to Janett, who has kept me up to date with the treatment. Best wishes
Jan 05, 2022 by Adrienne on Scalar Light
I have WAY more energy than my counterparts
I have been doing the Female Hormone Therapy for quite some time now. As time progresses, I notice that I have WAY more energy than my counterparts. I am 69 and there is a significant difference between me and my friends. I also am doing the Standard Scalar. I have been doing that for a few years. I just don't get sick anymore. Pretty Great!!
Dec 31, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
The initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
I was so looking forward to this healing session for Addiction & Detox for a number of reasons. One, I ran a housekeeping business for 26 yrs. and exposed myself to the most toxic chemicals sold on the grocery market shelves for all those years.

Number 2, is I have a number of addictions in a number of areas of my life. Americans are known for super sugary foods. First thing in the morning. Who doesn't love a hot, soft, sugary, cinnamon bun? I'm 62 yrs. old & diabetic for 25 yrs.

My first experience with Scalar light was 12/15/2020. And the initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
The first day of the Addiction & Detox treatment was even more calming, centering, coolness than the initial SCALAR LIGHT treatment. Like cool calmer, deep, resolution. Mentally I was so pleased.

I have so much to say about that initial feeling. For all of us who have had to experience coronavirus Inception such as outer trauma and drama and inner home rearrangement period this feeling of calmness just resonated so deep.
Dec 29, 2021 by Adli on Scalar Light
Its like a breath of fresh air
It's like a breath of fresh air
And there are bad pharmaceuticals in the drinking water...I'm suprised with how much I need this..sleeping more, I can feel the gentle detox is still going on..most likely chemtrails and glyphosate...I'm thinking that everybody needs this.
Dec 27, 2021 by ranj on Scalar Light
There is quite big difference
Hello, Tom! I feel very strongly than before without taking this male hormone therapy program sessions / there is quite a big difference that I do experience since I am in this program currently in my body shape / health issues / and some improvement inside of my cells / thank you, scalar light ! / much appreciate ! May God Bless In A Miraculous Way Of Life !
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1605 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.