We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1714 reviews


May 08, 2023 by Gemyma on Scalar Light
My first time sleeping again without inducing myself to melatonin
For the longest time, it is my first time sleeping again without inducing myself to melatonin or anything to make me feel sleepy. I have my thyroid problem which I am about to get checked up- and experiencing some seconds of palpitation everynow and then- but now while on program I noticed I haven’t had any of these anymore. My daughter who snores loudly, surprisingly is quiet now too! I hope Scalar light would eventually be one of the vessels to help the world living in a healthier and better frequency of energy. Thank you so much Tom and Scalar light team
Apr 28, 2023 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Female Hormone Program
Total game changer. Having been on it for about a year, I thought I was home and dry and no need for it any longer. So I came off it and within a matter of days my symptoms all game rushing back and it was not at all fun! I went back on the programme and now all is well again! I feel completely normal and I am so grateful to you! Thank you, thank you, thank you!All very best
Apr 24, 2023 by Diana on Scalar Light
I really loved the Amino Acid and Protein Program
Hi Tom, I really loved the Amino Acid and Protein Program. I had no bloating and no pain after eating certain foods. Thank you again!
Apr 06, 2023 by Rev. on Scalar Light
It is truly amazing
It is truly amazing and astonishing the work and technology that Tom has re-discovered and harnessed. I have felt the difference and it's a profound one. During the 15 day trial I had definitely noticed that I slept deeper and my energy was increased, and still to this day. After Tom presented his work on my podcast I had to try it and be that testimonial to share here and on the show. I highly recommend to anyone to try the 15 day trial and you too will see and feel the difference. Thank you Tom.
Mar 13, 2023 by Mary on Scalar Light
My Sex Drive is Amazing
Well, to be honest, my sex drive is amazing, my Physical body is having a hard time to keep up. But my husband and I are thankful!
Better energy, focus, and enthusiasm with life. I can’t wait for my renewed cells to Catch up my body with my energy and moods. Can I say, “out the roof “with excitement for my future self !!mind, BODY, and Spirit.. My spiritual life is more than amazing, now more like my younger self ! Stress seems to be less stressful or better to handle, come on God do your work !! How we were Created to be! No longer stolen from us !
Mar 09, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I can’t say enough about it!
OMG if you know, then you know. But if you don’t, then do yourself the biggest favor of your life and find out, he gives an absolutely free 2 week trial, no credit card needed! THIS, is the only reason I AM functioning at my current level. For me, it was like 30 years of drag and sludge was erased from my field! I seriously haven’t had this much energy since I was a teenager. In the past 6 months since I started this, I’ve accomplished more than I have in years! Ask my kids, they’ll tell you…I don’t sleep all the time anymore and if I am tired it’s because I’ve been incredibly busy living my life more fully now. Napping used to be my hobby but now I have to find a new one because I’m not burnt out anymore. Seriously, Scalar Light is amazing and life, I can’t say enough about it.
Mar 04, 2023 by Donna on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar sessions
I don't have the usual testimony, but I have trouble with aspirating because of paralysis in my throat and lungs. I would take antibiotics a couple of times a year to keep my lungs clear. Since I've started Scalar, I haven't had to take any antibiotics.
Feb 12, 2023 by Joslyn on Scalar Light
Scalar light works for me!
Scalar light works for me! Thank you, Tom, for bringing this technology forth.
Feb 07, 2023 by Rebecca on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
15 days into addiction and chemical detox. I am feeling stronger and have a bit more energy,. I am able to accomplish more things during the day. I have been very ill, so minor improvements are noticeable. I do notice that I am slightly less chemical and food sensitive. this is a big deal since the types of food that I can eat is highly limited. I do feel like I have seen some detox symptoms, they are mild so I just take some binders and drink extra water, and sauna. I do notice that I have less interest in trying to eat packaged foods. Even organic packaged foods stimulates a histamine reaction, so it is nice to be more satisfied with a few veggies, fruits, and grass fed meats. I am surprised that I can feel better while detoxing/ this is a great feeling, I have turned a corner and truly feel like at last, I am on an upswing, and know that I am improving. Thank you!
Jan 21, 2023 by Renee on Scalar Light
A proof that Scalar Light works
Hi Tom and Scalarlight Team
A proof that Scalar Light works, like Tom had explained in one of the many online Q+A session about Mouth and Teeth Hygiene.
I had not been to a Dentist since 2017 !! Yesterday I met a Team 1 Doctor +. 2 Students [last year of Study] at the Dental University in NYC. After thorough checking, testing they said "We have to complement you to your oral hygiene after so many years without dental visit - "Yippee !!! -
Well that is certainly NOT do to my rather lazy tootbrush use, but all to thank the Standard Scalar Light Energy program ,
It's a true blessing - TY
Displaying 51 - 60 of 1714 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 172 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial