We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


Jul 30, 2021 by Diane on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Thank you for educating me on Scalar Energy. I'm in my second month of the Standardize program and the trial for Fat Metabolism program. I've noticed an overall "wellness" and stronger physically. Give it a try.
Jul 30, 2021 by Barbara on Scalar Light
Thank you!
The Scalar Energy 15 day trial is on day 10 has convinced me to subscribe for a year. I feel better about my future, have felt lighter in my body and spirit and definitely felt the detox. so I know it’s working!
Thank you
Jul 27, 2021 by Sharanya on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I was on free trial of Scalar light sessions, and it was wonderful. I had a lot of energy, and i could stay calm despite challenging situations. Thank you
Jul 21, 2021 by Barbara on Scalar Light
Thank you!
My second day and I have felt a positive difference in my body and relationships! Can’t wait to see more improvements that I can document and share! Thank you Tom
Jul 19, 2021 by Lana on Scalar Light
Scaler light is amazing!
The changes for me have been subtle. I sleep sound through the night. I have greater mental clarity. I've had diverticulitis in the past which left me constipated. My daily elimination is normal and regular. This is a very big deal. My sinuses are clear. I've always thought I was pretty healthy but I feel better than ever. I've signed up for 30 days . Scaler light is amazing!
Jul 16, 2021 by Joanne on Scalar Light
Thank you, for this was the healing I needed
I feel like scalar light trial was sent to me from above. Thank you, for this was the healing I needed. I will be using this again as soon as I get back to work (I was in such a bad place I had to quite my job). I feel balanced and whole again. God Bless!
Jul 09, 2021 by Emilia on Scalar Light
I Have So Much Energy!
Thank you for the free experience. I have so much energy I moved all my stuff 3 times in House. I was purging, bad stuff came out. Lots of tears. I am on day 11 of the free trial. I got $199 special offer. Thank you
Emilia
Jul 09, 2021 by Emilia on Scalar Light
Thank you for free experience
Thank you for free experience . I have so much energy I mowed all my staff 3 times in House.,I was purging , bed staff came out. Lots of tears . I am day 11 of free trial. I got $199 special offer. Thank you
Emilia
Jul 06, 2021 by Mushfika on Scalar Light
Thank you!
i needed you people, your help means a lot! i learnt how to stop blaming parasitic people, how to avoid them, i am still learning. it is amazing, you guys are doing an amazing work! love & light be always with all of you.
Jul 03, 2021 by Mushfika on Scalar Light
I Could Notice Since Day 1, How Effective It Is!
I was even scared of living, eating, drinking in fear of spelled foods and drinks. I am living now. I am back my regular life with extra self-love. you guys have made a great job! you are successful. the world needs you more, and no girl should suffer like me! I am in the process of healing but I could notice since day 1, how effective it is!
Displaying 41 - 50 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.