We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1714 reviews


Dec 21, 2023 by Elizabeth on Scalar Light
I am definitely sleeping deeper for longer and generally have more energy
Hi Tom,

I would have to say that I am having sporadic bouts of very clear thinking. I am definitely sleeping deeper for longer and generally have more energy. All of these improvements are very subtle. I do feel much more as ease in my body.
Dec 16, 2023 by Meg on Scalar Light
Scalar energy work is making a change in my body
I am definitely feeling some results from the three weeks of scalar energy treatments I have received in the female hormone treatment program. The first thing I noticed was that I had much more energy throughout my day. Then I noticed that I had stopped taking naps during the afternoon. The next thing I began to notice is a small amount of pain in my breasts and my lymph nodes. I don’t think the pain is indicative of anything negative. I think it is just an indication that energy is moving. then I began to notice that I was waking up and getting up quite a bit earlier in the morning . All of these things put together tell me that the scalar energy work is making a change in my body.
Dec 11, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
He is now planning for future
Our son has struggled with addiction issues for years and now we have him back for the first time in a long time. Used the addiction plus endorphin program. Everyone has noticed a definite change. He is now planning for future. Amazing!

It has been an amazing experience seeing the transition from then till now. I've used it myself for Candida years ago and it worked. That's why I eventually had some faith that it could work for him if at least to get to the stage where he would accept help but he transitioned all by himself (with lots of family help).
Dec 09, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
Day 7 and 8 starting to have more energy and not so tired
Dear Tom, the first 2 day I felt a calm feeling and it felt good. On day 3 and 4 developed a headaches and I was very sleepy. Day 5 and 6 I felt a slight pressure in both eyes. Day 7 and 8 starting to have more energy and not so tired. Still feeling a lot of energy on day 9 and 10. Thank you Tom

Anonymous
Dec 08, 2023 by Krisztina on Scalar Light
Fat Metabolism and Amino Acid
Dear Tom,

After completing over seven days of the Fat metabolism as well as the Amino
acid protein programs, I would like to give a feedback that may be helpful
to you and to others.

The reason I have chosen these programs mentioned above is that I have been
dealing with a few chronic stress-related health issues, including
adrenal fatigue.

Since I have been using your programs I feel more energetic, being more
positive in general ,being motivated ,not to mention stopped craving for
certain foods such as sweet and fatty foods.

Overall,I feel much better and healthier despite of being aware that the
time of my complete healing is not here yet.

I feel grateful for the opportunity given to me that I am able to utilise
your fantastic work in my healing process.

Thank you and your team.

God Bless you,

Krisztina
Dec 08, 2023 by Nathan on Scalar Light
more comfortable overall
Shoulder and hip pain have decreased dramatically. Originally I thought I damaged my hip and shoulder joints last year by sleeping on a damaged mattress. But so much pain has disappeared after receiving the treatments - I now think I had bacteria that was attacking the joints. Also I rent a room in a house where I suspect black mold. Every day I wake up with brain fog and feel lethargic. The sessions have reduced these symptoms. This allows me to feel more comfortable overall until I can afford to move next month.
Dec 04, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I had a cyst on my lower eyelid for around 20 years
I had a cyst on my lower eyelid for around 20 years. After receiving these treatments it's been gone now for the past 5 years. Thank you Tom for so brilliantly knowing how to work with this technology for the good of humanity!!
Nov 24, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I really feel a difference in her wellbeing
My 10-year-old dog was diagnosed with liver tumors in May and given a grim prognosis. She ate very little, only in late afternoon and evening and lost a lot of weight. During the free trial in July she began eating in the mornings too! I put her on the four-month program and i really feel a difference in her wellbeing. Thank you for the work you do.
Nov 20, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
My cholesterol and triglycerides dropped 80 points
Want to let you know that my cholesterol and triglycerides dropped 80 points and is now in normal range. Amazing
Nov 18, 2023 by Kavita on Scalar Light
Thank you!
I am on my 4th month of scalar light sessions. I haven't noticed any improvements in my health. I have been sick with a bad cough and sinus issues for a month now so the scalar sessions don't seem to be working for me. I'm currently on antibiotics and I'm seeing some improvement. I also had a month of the Hormone sessions and that seemed to help reduce the number of hot flashes I was experiencing so I may continue with that and stop the scalar sessions.
Displaying 21 - 30 of 1714 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 172 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial