We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1714 reviews


Aug 03, 2013 by S. on Scalar Light
After Surgery Improvement
Hi Tom,

Many thanks for the scalar sessions with my small group. I too want to see us healthy, happy and abundant!

Here's a look at my incision 5 weeks post surgery. PT guy and doctors are amazed on how faded and healed it is, along with doing very good with my continued PT.

Since surgery I have been using these power strips for pain and healing. Have not taken any pain pills. Along with the remote scalar sessions, my friend here in Fairfield comes over 2 x week to give me scalar treatments. And of course with my juicing and healthy diet, meditation...........and intense desire to have a incredibly healthy body.

My digestion and better sleep continue to improve. Yet, it is getting rid of the pathogens in my body that is important.

I learn much from the emails you send, and know that someday (soon) scalar energy will be a daily part of our lives.

With Gratitude for what God has given you,

S.
Jul 31, 2013 by D.W. on Scalar Light
Will Continue Sessions
Hello Tom,
My family and I will for sure continue with scalar energy sessions.

I continue to get better but I feel I still need more sessions. There is something that I just can't explain that needs more treatment.

As far as the boys response, they are always ranting and raving how much better they feel and they both report they have way more energy than before.

I truly hope the mission you are on works out. You have such amazing dedication.

Thank you ever so much!
I will keep in touch.

D.W.
Jul 31, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
SCALAR ENERGY TESTIMONIAL FOR THE RELIEF FROM HERPES
It's almost the end of the month and I wanted to report that I've had NO outbreaks! Needless to say, I'm thrilled! I feel that the herpes infection is now history! I don't think we need to keep on with another month of treatment at this point. However, I promise that I will stay in touch and I will definitely want another treatment in 6 months or so. If anything at all occurs I will contact you again immediately so you can start the treatments again.

Tom, words cannot say how much I thank you and appreciate your work with scalar energy. Not only have you helped me but you've helped so many other people to heal what seems to be the 'impossible' in their lives.

God bless you. I will be checking your website often so I can keep up with your work.
Jul 29, 2013 by R.S. on Scalar Light
Improving Physically, Mentally, Emotionally
Thank you, Tom,

I still have swelling in my ankles, and numbness and lack of positive response in the nerves in my lower extremities.

But I do have a bit higher energy level than I had a couple of weeks ago, and a sense of optimism that everything is O.K. and that I am on the way to walk normally again. I am pushing myself to get out and walk around with my crutches. It's quite hilly here and the crutches are a big help with stability. The physical movement helps.

So I think it's working. It's a mysterious process, but I can accept mystery. Hey, if it works it works.

Kind regards,

R.S.
Jul 03, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
SCALAR ENERGY TESTIMONIAL FOR THE RECOVERY FROM HIGH BLOOD SUGAR AND HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE
I'm just finishing up my first 30 days of treatment, and thought I would share my impressions of the therapy. I was just recovering from a very bad experience with high blood sugar and high blood pressure. I had lost 22 pounds from it, and was literally reeling from the multiple issues / symptoms I had experienced. With the treatments, I immediately started to feel a sense of total well being. I felt more alert and energized, my weight stabilized, my vision improved, and some long term skin anomalies suddenly cleared up completely. I started to sleep better, almost sleeping the entire night through without need to get up and urinate, and my dreams came back in full force, now having full 3D dreams with surround sound! (smile) Amazing! Even my sex drive has improved as well, I feel so empowered and alive each day now.

I look and feel better than I have in years, and I always feel like I have a Guardian Angel watching over me now, insuring that I am receiving the vitamins and nutrients my body needs, at a cellular level. I'm so thrilled with my first month, I am eagerly collecting my family's permission to treat them all for a month. It is the greatest gift I can possibly wish to share with them...

Thank you Tom, I pray you are blessed continually and guided throughout your life mission.
Jun 30, 2013 by M.M. on Scalar Light
Pain is less
Pains are reducing day after day. Thank you! Namaste!
Jun 11, 2013 by Colin on Scalar Light
Pain greatly reduced
For 10 months, I have had pain in a specific part of my body. Most of the time, it was at a level 6-7 out of 10, but would spike to a 10 now and then. I tried everyone and everything. The closest anyone came to reducing it was an herbalist who brought it down to level 2-3. Tolerable most days, but still very annoying.

Within the first 2-3 days of Toms' treatment, it dropped to a 1 with an occassional 2 flareup. Feeling much better and able to sleep well most nights.

I have also had the beginnings of a cold sore start twice, but it would disappear before it got to the full blown tingling stage.
Jun 10, 2013 by A.H. on Scalar Light
Many Improvements
Tom,
Thank you so much for the scalar sessions.

The first week I noticed increased energy. While I still get very tired when I work my 4 days in a row, I bounce back faster. My psoriasis is healing slowly.

My daughter was very ill and did need antibiotics but is better. My other daughter did not get sick and while tired made it to the finish of the school year. Daughter number 3, while weak was able to finish her school work. Now they have time to eat right and rebuild health-wise with the help of the scalar sessions.

Thank you.

A.H.
Jun 04, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
LYME DISEASE TESTIMONIAL BY WAY OF SCALAR ENERGY
Dear Tom:

I want to thank you so much for your help and assistance over the last several months. As you know, I was diagnosed with Lyme disease last fall, but had been misdiagnosed for a while before that. When I heard about your treatment through Perry, I was in pretty bad shape. I had been on antibiotics for at least 6 months and was just coming off of an IV antibiotic line. I was having terrible insomnia [a symptom of Lyme] as well as fatigue, anxiety and various problems with my nervous system, including parathesias.

When I first e-mailed with you, you instructed that you were going to do a light treatment that evening. At the time, I had no idea where you were in the country -- I live on the east coast and did not know that you were on the west coast. I mention this because I went to sleep that night, not thinking much about the treatment. But I distinctly remembering waking up at 1 am -- I believe it was 1:10 am to be exact -- and feeling a little bit of an odd sensation in my body. It was not scary but definitely noticeable; I just remembered feeling almost like a neuro impulse in my arms and legs -- hard to describe. I just thought "what's this?" and then I looked at the clock and saw the time and a few minutes later I was able to go back to sleep and woke up the next morning feel completely fine. Some time that morning, I thought of the treatment last night. You wrote to me later that day and I told you that I woke up with a strange feeling in my body for several minutes before I went back to sleep, and you told me that you administered a treatment at 10:00 PM from the west coast [pacific time] and then I realized that it was just after 1:00 am when I woke up and looked at the clock. I was truly dumbstruck knowing that, and my mind was of course thinking that it had to be more than a strange coincidence.

But since then, you have given me several other treatments, and there have been nights when I woke up again around that time and had similar reactions. Again, they were nothing alarming -- just felt like something was happening but it was not anything too intense.

The end result of this, though, is that very soon after that first treatment, I definitely turned a corner in my recovery. Within a couple of weeks, I was getting my energy back. I started subtly noticing that I was focusing on my kids more, and enjoying the little things that I used to with them. I wasn't thinking about feeling sick so much, and how I was going to get through the day. There was an enormous shift physically that was occurring and I was gradually realizing it as I was picking up books again to read and finding joy in doing things that I had been missing out on for about a year. I definitely felt like I was and still am getting my life back. I truly believe that your treatments have helped me, especially with the shift that I made after that first treatment. I will never forget the uncanny timing that first night of waking up with those sensations and then finding out that the treatment had been administered at just the same time!

I am now at least 80% or more better than I was just six months ago. I have not taken an antibiotic in five months, or any other medication for Lyme disease. In truth, Lyme did some damage to my immune and nervous system, but that is gradually getting better in time, as I am doing everything I can to be healthy again. I no longer feel like my body is being attacked by Lyme, and believe that I am now in a healing phase. Thank you so much for your amazing treatment. You have helped me so much in getting my health back again!

Best to you always, Tom -- and God bless you for your efforts in helping people get better!!!!!
May 29, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Skin So Soft - Starting Week 5
Dearest Tom,

I am so excited today! Suddenly today, the skin on my hands and face just seem so much smoother and softer. I haven't done anything different than normal, but my hands feel almost silky and look younger. That change happened suddenly.


I get really excited because I know that when I see things on the outside, I know that even more good stuff is happening on the inside. It is kind of like some of the aging is reversing.



Maybe aging has a lot to do with not having enough good stuff on the inside and also having a build up of years of virus, fungus, etc. But these treatments are
changing all of that.



Like I mentioned before, I have always remained a healthy and active person; however, I was starting to see some changes that I just didn't like. (I am 58).
The thing is--your treatments are reversing those changes; therefore, I know that my body is getting a renewal.



As of today, I also felt energetic again. I mean, I really did not feel the need for any extra coffee, etc. I felt good like when I was younger.

I am just excited about this. I hope I can encourage others to try it out.



For me, this is about week 5. Before this, I saw the warts fall off and felt that candida was being killed because of some symptoms that I felt; but, suddenly today, it is like it has all stepped up to the next level and I actually feel the difference.



I am so glad that I decided to get another set of treatments. I really believe that I needed this and I am so thankful for it.

Thank you so much.

I will keep you updated!

(Prefer to remain Anonymous)

P.S. If you want to use any part of this email to encourage others, please feel free to do so. I really want to encourage other people. You have done something amazing! Really, you have!
Displaying 1661 - 1670 of 1714 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial