We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1743 reviews


Nov 14, 2013 by S. on Scalar Light
Good Energy & Better Colour
Hi Tom,
Hope this email finds you well ...

I have had good energy level through this whole 30 days. My colour is better, so the nutrition treatments have been beneficial. I have been plagued with yeast for a long time and I know this is undoing this "tough to get rid of" stuff.

I am grateful to be moving straight into my second 30 days with you and look forward to more outstanding results.

Warmest Regards,
S.
Nov 12, 2013 by M.G. on Scalar Light
First 30 Days - Many Improvements in My Family
Dear Tom

My family and I have been receiving scalar energy treatments for one month. This is our progress which I am extremely happy with:

My daughter

She has suffered with cold sores for many years, since treatment started a cold sore began one day and disappeared the next without any ointment. She could not believe it herself.

My son

He also suffered with cold sores, but for the last month he has not had any. He also has a dry cough for part of the year which doctors call a type of asthma, he's not on medication only when it gets really bad. For the lastmonth I have not heard him coughing at all and he has been playing a lot of sports out in the night air, which usually start the coughing.

Myself

Thankfully I am not unhealthy, but I have seen some very significant changes.

1) A cluster of warts that I have had on my right hand have almost disappeared

2) My mouth feels 100 times fresher

3) I sleep better and awake more refreshed and also I need less sleep

My husband

He feels the same benefits with regard to sleep and mouth freshness.



I have gladly paid for next month treatments and I know and believe that scalar energy is of a major health benefit to myself and all of my family. I would advise anybody who cares for their health to do this. Tom does all the work and you reap all the benefits.

PS

I myself have a toe nail fungus that the doctor wants to put me on a long term antibiotic for it but I am willing to see if after 3months if the scalar energy has helped it. I will let everyone know of my progress.


Thank you Tom

We as a family are very grateful for your work.

M.G Sligo, Ireland
Nov 11, 2013 by M.O. on Scalar Light
Hair, Nails, Liver, Gall Bladder All Better!
Dear Tom,

Thank you for asking me that question. I felt many different short lived cleansing occurring after the pathogenic clearing. The first week I had light diarrhea which I felt that was my long standing candida exiting.

Last week I had liquid pouring out of my nose if I bent down. I don't have any reason for that but it might be clearing and cleansing of my sinuses? The minerals are helping my hair which I had lost quite a bit in 2010 when my thyroid gland was malfunctioning.

My hair is lustrous , thick and easy to style lately. I had peeling fingernails in August and now they are so strong they do not bend over when I push them down. Yeah!

I believe my liver is a happy camper and the gall stones seem to be on vacation. That is a good thing.

My toe nails are growing new light pink normal nails after 35 years of "fungus among us."

When you do the chakra balancing, I do not go to sleep so easy as I seem wide awake and raring to go.

Pam, a member of our group, feels tingling on her scalp and she calls me from her work to see if I do also,. Yes, I have but not the same days.

You may print my testimony but only use initials please.

For the health and happiness of all, I AM,

M.O.
Nov 10, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I AM Healthier. . .
Dear Tom,

Of course! I am healthier. Please forgive me for not writing more often รข?? actually I talk to you daily :) I just have not been putting it in writing - it sorta sounds like personal psychotherapy, lol. I feel like these light infusion treatments have gone into every nook and cranny and got all of my bugs out or caused great alarm for them to claim homestead rights for their territory.

Every part of me feels lighter, the herpes virus feels like it is gone, there was one leftover lesion that just seemed to stay as a token reminder but now that is gone as well. I even had an "enlightening" dream that showed me a lit up imprint to indicate a glowing recovery, it took a few days to realize the meaning of the symbol but when I got it - it made perfect sense.

I almost feel like I could go on and on about the changes happening from these scalar light treatments; they are subtle and yet very clearly an improvement.

I cannot go without sleep anymore. I was never a big sleeper but now my resting is deep and my dreams are coming back. I love my dreams they have always told/tell me what is going on and coming up in my near future. I am feeling more connected to me spiritually.

Emotionally there has been a lot of clearing - I also have stopped being overwhelmed. It is almost like I don't care about things that used to be important and now I can just delete them away.

Even my skin is a bit loose or baggy like the cellulite is dissolving - perhaps brushing my skin is a good place to start and coconut oil seems to be a nice compliment too.

I have not been to a doctor in a very long time, so I have no professional diagnosis or point of reference for any disease or disorder to compare improvements. I have always used alternative remedies for whatever I felt I needed.

I also had a best friend who was a leader in the field of alternatives so I had a wonderful education during his growing and expanding years. He passed away 15 years ago however, the gift of his educating me remains a grateful treasure.

Because my body feels so much lighter I do feel that I can do what I know to clean up the mess I have created . . . I do have a lot of weight to lose and not feeling overwhelmed is wonderful!

There are a lot of little things I am noticing going away.

Edema is going away; the discoloration in my lower legs is fading away (skin brushing helps); my toenails are getting pretty again losing the thickness or fungus appearance.

A pain in my left lower back is fading away. My heart still feels weak, however, I have had a very difficult experience with my family this year and even though I know I am recovering from this heartache - it goes very deep while I am adjusting to these changes.

Fortunately and gratefully I have had a wonderful education over the many years of my life. I'm sure I was guided so I would have the tools necessary to make it through this tough time. I am very blessed - and I know you know you are too.

In my opinion I believe that scalar energy is perhaps the very best form of healing.

It is completely honorable in that it cannot mind anyone's business. It gives complete control to the individual to allow the healing of the body without anyone's opinion/judgement. Thus the body can communicate the appropriate avenue of enlightenment for the spirit within the host/body. Spiritual Healing is inevitable.

Perhaps you can expand on this understanding for me.

In the first Live Q&A it was mentioned that you would be looking to expand after the first of the year. If there is any position I could be trained to fill, I would love to help you fulfill your mission to make scalar energy available to the populace.

That being said I want you to know that I am so grateful to have been on this journey with you and I am looking forward to more sessions in the future. I am sure this manifestation will come to pass!! God Bless Us One and All! Namaste.

With Love,
Nov 01, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Athlete's Foot Gone
Hi Tom,

What we experienced with the Scalar Healing was my husband's Athletes Foot cleared up completely after years of using anti-fungal creams etc...

For myself, I had an ongoing issue with a "pocket" that was created when I had a tooth capped. When I ate meat If I didn't floss immediately (and often even if I did) my gum would start to get inflamed and sore (infection). It was an ongoing battle...Well, shortly after starting the Scalar treatments I realized I had not had any problem. It was starting to become a big concern, what a relief to have it stop. I also had redness around my nose area, a form of dermatitis related to yeast. It has completely cleared up as well.

We have a big old bulldog with red yeast stains in the folds of his face. Although it's typical for the breed diet plays a role so he's grain free . Anyway, I've noticed it's a lot less pronounced a perk I had not anticipated.


Be well and thank you for sharing the Scalar Technology !
Oct 25, 2013 by Maria on Scalar Light
Infected Tooth
Thank you dear Tom,

I Am so Grateful because in less than a week the infection in the tooth disappered. I will continue with your work it is a big blesssing.

Thank you.

God Bless You

Maria
Oct 24, 2013 by Sheila on Scalar Light
Serotonin Levels Up Now
I fell into a slump as many of us do lately with all these energetic changes, etc. Tom worked on my serotonin levels & I swear within 6 hours I was feeling better & today my excitement & passion for living is back! Tom's Scalar Energy work is unlike any healing modality I've ever known with positive, lasting results on hundreds of conditions, & imbalances! Oh, my chronic back pain is nowhere to be found today too"

With Infinite Appreciation!
Sheila Gale
Oct 24, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I Feel the Scalar Energy
Dear Tom:

I really feel what you are doing. It is so amazing.

Even though I was not really "sick," it seemed I had so many low-grade issues going on under the surface that my energy was never at it's fullest expression. That is no longer true. I have so much more stamina, am getting all kinds of things accomplished and getting many breakthroughs in my yoga practice. It's like some cement boulders have been removed from my "back pack."

Thanks so much!

Love
Oct 22, 2013 by jeannie on Scalar Light
scaler
I have been trated now going on 3 weeks,I can breathe deeply allergies gone,according to bio scio which is a bio feedback modality that I receive,my candida is down to 7% that is a huge difference. Also at yoga I can perform one foot balancing with unusual ease. Chronic sinus alleviated. This is quite a blessing to be part of scaler light-thankyou
Oct 22, 2013 by Mary on Scalar Light
Health Benefit Testimonial
Dear Tom,
I began receiving Scalar Energy sessions on October 17, 2013. In five days, I've experienced significant improvement in my breathing along with decreased pain in my hips and back. I was diagnosed at Mayo Clinic in 2003 with two rare conditions, Bronchiectasis and Microscopic Polyarteritis. Both have caused devastating effects on my body.

I was treated with steroids, inhalers, nasal sprays, antibiotics....you name it! Although the "symptoms" subsided, it definitely took a toll on my body. In late January 2004, my kidneys failed; I was fortunate to receive a kidney transplant, with my son being the kidney donor. Since then, my kidney has functioned normally. However, the steroids did cause some bone degeneration in my hip area, as noted by x-rays done by an orthopedic surgeon.

I opted for not doing a hip replacement and have just dealt with the pain and discomfort. I've used essential oils and every "natural" treatment possible for the respiratory issues. Since receiving the Scalar Energy I have noticed the following:

*My breathing is so much better (and my husband and daughter have noticed that I'm coughing less)
*Less pain in my hips and back (even after traveling 12 hours in the car on a road trip to MN)
*Increased calmness and well being
*Increased energy/clear Mind

I would recommend this treatment for everyone. My thanks and gratitude to you, Tom for sharing not only your Knowledge, but using Wisdom in sharing this with others.

Your Contribution to Humanity has not gone unnoticed. Blessings to you!
Displaying 1651 - 1660 of 1743 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 ... 175 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial