We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1714 reviews


Dec 16, 2013 by Donna on Scalar Light
Infected Gum Gone!
I have several dental crowns, and one area of my gums around one of the crowns was always a little red and sensitive, especially when I flossed. I take really good care of my teeth and I visit a holistic dentist, but last year they had to do a deep cleaning around this crown.

I have been oil pulling occasionally over the last 6 months, and I know that has helped, but the real healing came after my 1 month of Scalar Energy. The area was gradually getting better over the course of the month, and now, at the end of the month, it is no longer red or sensitive! Woohoo! I have a dentist appointment next week, and now I'm not worried that they'll want to do another deep cleaning (which I wouldn't want to endure again!).
Dec 16, 2013 by Donna on Scalar Light
20 Yr Old Sinus Infection Gone in 30 Days Remote Scalar Session
I've had trouble with my sinuses for 20 years, but they got really bad after I got a tooth implant almost 3 years ago. I had to take an antibiotic, which I prefer not to do (before that it had been over 30 years). After the 10 days of antibiotics, I found that I could take apple cider vinegar with honey several times a day to lessen my symptoms (a bothersome accumulation in my sinuses that wouldn't drain but just gave me headaches). Neti Pot also helped some, but every morning I would wake up with my stuffy sinuses, and I always had problems taking really deep breaths.

About a year ago, I started getting an ache in my right ear, and I assumed it was the sinus infection getting into my ear. When I heard about a friend of a friend who had lost their hearing because of their sinus infection, I started getting kind of worried, and made sure that I took my vinegar every day. This next bit is kind of disgusting, but a definite indicator for me regarding my sinus infection...every morning my sinuses would drain a little, and when I spit out the drainage, I could tell by the dark green color and dried clump that some bacteria had accumulated and died during the night.

Told you it was disgusting!

Over the course of my 1 month receiving Scalar Treatments, I am happy to report that my sinuses have gradually improved to the point where now there is no more green gunk and I can take wonderful, deep breaths! I can tell that they are still recovering, but there is 95% improvement. And, my earache is all gone! I am so grateful!!
Dec 16, 2013 by Donna on Scalar Light
Insomnia Gone in 30 Days of Remote Scalar Sessions
Dear Tom and Patricia and All,

First of all, I am so grateful for your work. I know I was led to you by my Guardian Angels. Here's my experience so far. For the record, I am a 61 year old female. This is going to be long, so use what you can for testimonial and feel free to edit.

INSOMNIA
Ever since I retired in mid 2007, I have had such trouble sleeping! I can't even remember all of the things that I've tried, but nothing has helped until Scalar Energy. Some of the things tried before: Blue Light therapy (cost over $100), several different aromatherapy formulas, EFT tapping (helps with other things, but not my insomnia), melatonin, meditation, hypnosis CD's, magnesium spray, and all sorts of other relaxation techniques. I might sleep better for 2 or 3 days, but then the struggle would reappear.

Sometimes I couldn't get to sleep until 10:00 am, and then I would sleep for 4 or 5 hours. I retired at 55 so I could get away from stress, but every day I was stressed about my sleep. I worried when I made appointments because what if I couldn't sleep the night before. Often I would meet friends for lunch having had only 2 hours sleep, or I would cancel because I hadn't had any sleep and I was afraid to drive. And it was even worse when I took trips with friends! I would try so hard to sleep, knowing that we would be getting up 7am to start our sightseeing, and I might be up all night and exhausted the next day.

Bottom line, my life has been unpredictable and worrisome since 2007. I have had some wonderful days, and they have been appreciated, but now I'm living a miracle!

After about 2 weeks of Scalar, I started getting sleepy between 11pm and midnight. I started going to sleep without a struggle and would sleep for about 5 or 6 hours. Now, after 1 month of Scalar Treatment, I go to bed around midnight and immediately go to sleep. Even if I have to visit the bathroom during the night, I easily go back to sleep. I sleep around 8 hours and get up feeling rested and excited to start my day! I'm enjoying "being happy for no reason", and I have energy to do things that I want to do. I'm getting a little teary eyed as I write this because this has been such a blessing for me!
Nov 21, 2013 by SB on Scalar Light
PCR Test Shows Herpes Simplex I & II GONE!
Tom,

I just wanted to say thank you for the Scalar Treatments! One of the most exciting moments of my life in the last 4 years was yesterday when I received the results of the PCR test that I had done for Herpes Simplex 1 and 2. The test came back negative for both. I can not even tell you what a relief it was to see the word "Negative" on that lab report. From what I understand this means there was no genetic material that holds the signature of the Herpes virus present.

Three years ago I became aware that I had contracted Herpes Simplex 2. I had probably had the virus for a year prior but because I was A-symptomatic I was unaware of it. In the interim I have researched solutions to the virus and tried more treatments than you can imagine. Each time that I tried a protocol I would have an antibody test done.....at least 8 tests later....still no change in the antibody tests.

I was very excited when I heard about the 30 day Scalar treatments that you offer. The PCR test was done approximately 1-2 weeks after the Scalar treatments were over.

I have also heard from others that have done the 30 day Scalar treatments that they have had amazing results with Herpes Simplex 1 and 2 virus....everything from the "Negative" test results to no more symptoms.

Thank you for the work that you are doing.
SB
Nov 14, 2013 by O. on Scalar Light
Herpes Going Away
Dear Tom,

It is now 2 weeks since you have started treating me. Thank you so much and I am so grateful for all you do to the world.

Here is my report:

1. A long standing eye infection that has become quite itching, and red the week before the start of treatment is completely gone, not a trace to be found.

2. I fell on a sharp stone the morning before you started the treatments... got a big blue bruise and a deep cut - It healed tremendously fast.

3. Four days after starting scalar energy I got another herpes break, quite large with 6 different heads... yet it healed enormously fast... within 3 days, one week later it was completely healed... not even a scab left.

I have suffered from Herpes for 35 years, and the last 5 years the virus would be active 3 to 4 weeks out of every 2 months with 3 to 4 recurrences, keeping me with flu like symptoms, and run down energetically for weeks on end.

This time not only am I completely done with the break within 6 days, the long term upper respiratory cold with constant sneezing is now also gone. And my energy level is back... this is after 6 weeks of having no energy, and only 2 weeks on the scalar energy program.

I will let you know how I am doing 2 weeks from now.

Thank you so much,
O.
Nov 14, 2013 by S. on Scalar Light
Good Energy & Better Colour
Hi Tom,
Hope this email finds you well ...

I have had good energy level through this whole 30 days. My colour is better, so the nutrition treatments have been beneficial. I have been plagued with yeast for a long time and I know this is undoing this "tough to get rid of" stuff.

I am grateful to be moving straight into my second 30 days with you and look forward to more outstanding results.

Warmest Regards,
S.
Nov 12, 2013 by M.G. on Scalar Light
First 30 Days - Many Improvements in My Family
Dear Tom

My family and I have been receiving scalar energy treatments for one month. This is our progress which I am extremely happy with:

My daughter

She has suffered with cold sores for many years, since treatment started a cold sore began one day and disappeared the next without any ointment. She could not believe it herself.

My son

He also suffered with cold sores, but for the last month he has not had any. He also has a dry cough for part of the year which doctors call a type of asthma, he's not on medication only when it gets really bad. For the lastmonth I have not heard him coughing at all and he has been playing a lot of sports out in the night air, which usually start the coughing.

Myself

Thankfully I am not unhealthy, but I have seen some very significant changes.

1) A cluster of warts that I have had on my right hand have almost disappeared

2) My mouth feels 100 times fresher

3) I sleep better and awake more refreshed and also I need less sleep

My husband

He feels the same benefits with regard to sleep and mouth freshness.



I have gladly paid for next month treatments and I know and believe that scalar energy is of a major health benefit to myself and all of my family. I would advise anybody who cares for their health to do this. Tom does all the work and you reap all the benefits.

PS

I myself have a toe nail fungus that the doctor wants to put me on a long term antibiotic for it but I am willing to see if after 3months if the scalar energy has helped it. I will let everyone know of my progress.


Thank you Tom

We as a family are very grateful for your work.

M.G Sligo, Ireland
Nov 11, 2013 by M.O. on Scalar Light
Hair, Nails, Liver, Gall Bladder All Better!
Dear Tom,

Thank you for asking me that question. I felt many different short lived cleansing occurring after the pathogenic clearing. The first week I had light diarrhea which I felt that was my long standing candida exiting.

Last week I had liquid pouring out of my nose if I bent down. I don't have any reason for that but it might be clearing and cleansing of my sinuses? The minerals are helping my hair which I had lost quite a bit in 2010 when my thyroid gland was malfunctioning.

My hair is lustrous , thick and easy to style lately. I had peeling fingernails in August and now they are so strong they do not bend over when I push them down. Yeah!

I believe my liver is a happy camper and the gall stones seem to be on vacation. That is a good thing.

My toe nails are growing new light pink normal nails after 35 years of "fungus among us."

When you do the chakra balancing, I do not go to sleep so easy as I seem wide awake and raring to go.

Pam, a member of our group, feels tingling on her scalp and she calls me from her work to see if I do also,. Yes, I have but not the same days.

You may print my testimony but only use initials please.

For the health and happiness of all, I AM,

M.O.
Nov 10, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
I AM Healthier. . .
Dear Tom,

Of course! I am healthier. Please forgive me for not writing more often รข?? actually I talk to you daily :) I just have not been putting it in writing - it sorta sounds like personal psychotherapy, lol. I feel like these light infusion treatments have gone into every nook and cranny and got all of my bugs out or caused great alarm for them to claim homestead rights for their territory.

Every part of me feels lighter, the herpes virus feels like it is gone, there was one leftover lesion that just seemed to stay as a token reminder but now that is gone as well. I even had an "enlightening" dream that showed me a lit up imprint to indicate a glowing recovery, it took a few days to realize the meaning of the symbol but when I got it - it made perfect sense.

I almost feel like I could go on and on about the changes happening from these scalar light treatments; they are subtle and yet very clearly an improvement.

I cannot go without sleep anymore. I was never a big sleeper but now my resting is deep and my dreams are coming back. I love my dreams they have always told/tell me what is going on and coming up in my near future. I am feeling more connected to me spiritually.

Emotionally there has been a lot of clearing - I also have stopped being overwhelmed. It is almost like I don't care about things that used to be important and now I can just delete them away.

Even my skin is a bit loose or baggy like the cellulite is dissolving - perhaps brushing my skin is a good place to start and coconut oil seems to be a nice compliment too.

I have not been to a doctor in a very long time, so I have no professional diagnosis or point of reference for any disease or disorder to compare improvements. I have always used alternative remedies for whatever I felt I needed.

I also had a best friend who was a leader in the field of alternatives so I had a wonderful education during his growing and expanding years. He passed away 15 years ago however, the gift of his educating me remains a grateful treasure.

Because my body feels so much lighter I do feel that I can do what I know to clean up the mess I have created . . . I do have a lot of weight to lose and not feeling overwhelmed is wonderful!

There are a lot of little things I am noticing going away.

Edema is going away; the discoloration in my lower legs is fading away (skin brushing helps); my toenails are getting pretty again losing the thickness or fungus appearance.

A pain in my left lower back is fading away. My heart still feels weak, however, I have had a very difficult experience with my family this year and even though I know I am recovering from this heartache - it goes very deep while I am adjusting to these changes.

Fortunately and gratefully I have had a wonderful education over the many years of my life. I'm sure I was guided so I would have the tools necessary to make it through this tough time. I am very blessed - and I know you know you are too.

In my opinion I believe that scalar energy is perhaps the very best form of healing.

It is completely honorable in that it cannot mind anyone's business. It gives complete control to the individual to allow the healing of the body without anyone's opinion/judgement. Thus the body can communicate the appropriate avenue of enlightenment for the spirit within the host/body. Spiritual Healing is inevitable.

Perhaps you can expand on this understanding for me.

In the first Live Q&A it was mentioned that you would be looking to expand after the first of the year. If there is any position I could be trained to fill, I would love to help you fulfill your mission to make scalar energy available to the populace.

That being said I want you to know that I am so grateful to have been on this journey with you and I am looking forward to more sessions in the future. I am sure this manifestation will come to pass!! God Bless Us One and All! Namaste.

With Love,
Nov 01, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Athlete's Foot Gone
Hi Tom,

What we experienced with the Scalar Healing was my husband's Athletes Foot cleared up completely after years of using anti-fungal creams etc...

For myself, I had an ongoing issue with a "pocket" that was created when I had a tooth capped. When I ate meat If I didn't floss immediately (and often even if I did) my gum would start to get inflamed and sore (infection). It was an ongoing battle...Well, shortly after starting the Scalar treatments I realized I had not had any problem. It was starting to become a big concern, what a relief to have it stop. I also had redness around my nose area, a form of dermatitis related to yeast. It has completely cleared up as well.

We have a big old bulldog with red yeast stains in the folds of his face. Although it's typical for the breed diet plays a role so he's grain free . Anyway, I've noticed it's a lot less pronounced a perk I had not anticipated.


Be well and thank you for sharing the Scalar Technology !
Displaying 1621 - 1630 of 1714 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 ... 172 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial