We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1614 reviews


Dec 08, 2020 by Harmoney on Scalar Light
I Enjoy My Meals More Now
Dear Tom,
Since starting the Natural Foods Sessions, I've noticed that I seldom feel the urge to have afternoon snacks nor nibble while I am preparing dinner. The interesting thing is that I enjoy my meals more now, telling me that my appetite has actually improved. I've also cut back on some of my food supplements which was one of my goals when I started the sessions. With regard to the Female Hormone Sessions, I was hoping to lose some of my belly fat and, gratefully, I have lost one full inch! I no longer take any hormone-balancing supplements. I feel that the Hormone and Standard Scalar Sessions combined have improved the quality of my sleep and I am able to fall asleep more quickly. Even if I wake during the night, I am able to get back to sleep most of the time. The joint pain and muscle cramps I've had for years have also diminished greatly and I have stopped taking natural remedies to alleviate discomfort. Thanks so much for providing these health-giving Scalar Sessions. Peace, Blessings & Gratitude to you and all of your wonderful staff, Harmoney
Dec 06, 2020 by Brian on Scalar Light
I Just FEEL Better
My wife and I enjoyed the free trial of the Whole Foods program so much that we have subscribed for it. I have definitely noticed that the urges to snack on unhealthy junk food are fewer and less intense. Especially noticeable on my late-night snacking wife! I notice that I wake up a little before the alarm sounds in the morning and just FEEL better. Thank you so much!
Nov 30, 2020 by Paula on Scalar Light
I Seem To Be Sleeping Sounder
Thank you for this opportunity to try scaler light. I have noticed a change in my sleep pattern, I seem to be sleeping sounder and able to fall asleep sooner. I have also noticed that when I am not thinking about other things I have a more naturally jovial state of mind. I have not had this feeling in a long time and it is very refreshing. thank you.
Nov 30, 2020 by Raven on Scalar Light
Thanks for Helping Me
I have better energy and mental focus is much better. My chronic constipation is like breaking loose. I am handling stress like l never have. Thanks for helping me.
Nov 27, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Endorphin Program
I have been on the endorphin program for about 2 months. I have had less anxiety and anger. I have been able to think thru challenges instead of getting upset and angry immediately. I feel calmer and happier about my life.
Nov 17, 2020 by Sonia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello...I'm currently receiving the Trifecta sessions and must say that, after a few mildly unpleasant days at the beginning, I have been feeling extraordinarily well...energized, motivated, lower back pain at about 2 (down from 10). Didn't realize how nutritionally deprived I was. Loving this new me. Thank you Tom.
Nov 11, 2020 by Jerry on Scalar Light
Thank you!
Thanks a lot for this opportunity to experience this free trial ,i feel like i'm aligned with the universe, unexplainable, happiness & feel love for every living thing' my friends says something has changed about my mood and they love being around me for no apparent reason. I would definitely buy a program after my free trial..
Sep 30, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
I’m convinced! I’m going through a terrible breakup, loss of a child and I’ve started feeling almost OK! It’s coming in ways but I’m also starting to actually complete some projects I’ve avoided for months.
Sep 28, 2020 by Josette on Scalar Light
My Golf Swing Is Amazing and I Feel Energized
Thank you. I do feel much lighter more aware and have more clarity. I stopped taking calcium supplements and have much less hardening of arteries, especially in my right foot. My golf swing is amazing and I feel energized. The extra information you include in your email is so helpful. Thank you
Sep 20, 2020 by Linda on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello, I started the standard session free trial 7 days ago. Wow! I’m very impressed. I walked into my kitchen on day one and suddenly I felt this deep sense of peace and happiness. I forgot at first about this session and couldn’t figure out what was going on. I suffer from severe anxiety. The last 3 months I’ve been holding my breathe a lot. So I was surprised to feel this change. I’m not sure about other changes as they may be more subtle but I do feel better. Thanks
Displaying 91 - 100 of 1614 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 162 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.