We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1743 reviews

Top > Natural Foods


Aug 06, 2019 by Patrick on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Woke up invigorated each morning, my energy level during this period has been through the ceiling. I highly recommend the natural food protocol.
Aug 06, 2019 by Dawn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I haven't had teeth for 16 years so am very limited in what I eat. I take a lot of supplements, but have not had a need to take them for the past week.
Aug 05, 2019 by Martine on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I realized that I get thirsty more often and tends to drink more water than usual. My skin seems to be glowing as well. Thanks do much Tom??????
Aug 05, 2019 by WENDY on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I noticed I felt to eat fruit & salads and I enjoyed these more than usual...also my skin on face looked healthier ??
Aug 05, 2019 by Bonnie on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
It just so happened I started a live style diet change a few weeks prior to these Scalar Light treatments and was running low on energy. After 2 weeks, I am not hungry on this new diet and my energy level have increased. I contribute this to my diet, excercise and assistance with Scalar Light.
Aug 04, 2019 by Ray&Nancy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
We've been on the nature foods secessions for a week. We are gaining our energy. I even climbed onto a stool, took all the curtains down, washed them, hung them out to dry, got them back in and hung good half of them back up within 24 hour period. Ray goes to the suctions most of the time now. His moods are more stable and we are enjoying how we feel. Thank you for what you do.
Aug 04, 2019 by Cristel on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I feel great this is something I will consider getting in November and winter months when fruits & vegetables are not as fresh! Thank you!
Aug 03, 2019 by George on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I just completed the Natural Foods 30 day free trial and I must say I am a firm believer of this scaler energy. Just as others have reported, I experienced a decreased appetite, increase in energy, digestion is better, been able to handle stress a lot better and clearing of some acne issues. I had a friend try it 2 weeks after I started and she has reported positive results as well. I will continue with purchasing the Standard Scaler Sessions. Thank you.
Jul 31, 2019 by Ray&Nancy on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
We are not as hungry with these sessions. Our foods are more satisfying when we eat. There are fewer times we are hungry for something, but not knowing what we're hungry for. Thank you for this amazing nutrition transfer.
Jul 29, 2019 by Easter on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Hi Tom. Week one was amazing, I felt more energetic and excited about this treatment. Now on week two, I have been sneezi g uncontrollably with severe post nasal drip. I usually don't have allergies and have not had a flare up like this in over twenty years. Is it possible yo have a reaction to some of the foods in the scalar treatment. Please help.
Displaying 31 - 40 of 66 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial