We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1736 reviews

Top > Natural Foods


Dec 12, 2019 by Carol on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have a fungus infection on my lower abdomen that was misdiagnosed 3 years ago. My new GP who is also a dermatologist diagnosed it and prescribed anti-fungal cream 2 weeks ago and I saw her after that , she said she was surprised it is healing so fast. Must be the natural food. Plus I am feeling less hungry therefore losing some wt. I also has HSV on my lower back/sacral area for more that 35 years. I have been having scalar energy and actually the herpes outbreaks subsided--now I have folliculitis in the same area. My doc prescribed an antibiotic with steroid. Hopefully my skin will all heal up soon. I am very grateful for Scalar E. Thank you Tom Paladino
Dec 03, 2019 by John on Scalar Light
The Natural Food Program Is One To Recommend to Anyone
Greetings everyone,

I have been a long-term and short-term user of the scalar technology offered by Tom. Any of the programs I used did affect my constitution. Now recently he presented me with the natural food program and that is one to recommend to anyone. What we eat in this world is so depleted of any nutrition due to the growing process and genetic alteration that when it started I noted many things like less interest in junk/sweet things and in between food. It uplifted me in feeling good. I have tested several but the one that does the most in supporting you in the long-term is the Standard Scalar Session, really just that extra support and relief of many viral attackers. That is just what we all have been needing for the last 20 years.
A personal note is that I could not keep up the price for the monthly session however nice Tom and the team have been for me over the past years !?
Thank You, Tom and Family!!!
May the big One be a protector for all your work and family and Friends.
Nov 08, 2019 by Maria on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I really have stopped loosing my hair this month, such a life transformation! Also a do not need have something sweet in the evening like I used to. This is just wonderful. Thank you so much for this trial, really appreciate the benefits.
Nov 05, 2019 by Joan on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
My 94 yr. old mom would wake in the morning saying she felt so tired. Since being on the program her energy level has greatly increased. She wakes rested and maintains higher level of energy all day. I also have a higher level of energy all day. It is near impossible to obtain the proper level of nutrition by eating food due to gmo and soil depletion. So appreciative!!! Thankyou
Oct 16, 2019 by Cyd on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I feel much more energized to maintain more exercise. I am doing about twice what I had done before. I also feel like I am recovering faster.
Sep 22, 2019 by Per on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I have used the trial Natural Foods for three weeks now. At the same time I have used several of the other trials programs. The clearest effect I have experienced is that I need less food then before. I also experience less hunger and no more of the unpleasent low blood sugar I had when too long time passed between meals. I also have an increased experience of physical and emotional wellbeing as well as joy.
Aug 30, 2019 by Lyn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Here was my experience my first week:


I noticed that I was stopping to think about what I was about to eat or should plan for meals. Then I remembered I was on your 30 day Natural Foods Treatment so I wasn't intentionally looking for anything in terms of a result. I am 72 and have had to find my own way with food and weight loss since I was just short of 13. I was a flight attendant in the early days of glamour and one time they took me off a flight for 1/16th of a pound overweight.


Anyway, environment, age, stress - well, sometimes you really need to be led back to what is right for you or led forward to what is new and better for where you are. I enjoy my glass or two of wine at night and have found I naturally don't require it in this past week. It's a social and stress relaxant, and I am fond of the fragrance, body, subtle flavors, and art skill of the winemaker. But right now I don't require it. Also, I have been in a happier place this week with more smiles and laughter. So this is my experience in the last week! I am loving it! Thank you!


Lyn Eckert
Aug 23, 2019 by Stephen on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Unfortunately I didn't feel any different for the entire four week period. I didn't have an issue to start with maybe that was the problem.
Aug 23, 2019 by Carolyn on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
I notice that I am forgetting to eat because I seldom feel very hungry. Consequently I have dropped some weight which is a bonus. The health of my nails are improving-since having hyperthyroid disease my nails have not been good due to splitting and ridges. thank you so much
Aug 22, 2019 by Ana on Scalar Light
Natural Foods
Before the program I appeared stringy and undernourished, perhaps not all of my 60 years, but close. This week two different people have asked me how I've managed to stay looking "not even close" to my age. I've filled out, my skin is smoother and has some radiance again.

Bright, bright blessings on all your good work in this world,
Displaying 11 - 20 of 66 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial