We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results


Average rating: 1608 reviews


May 12, 2021 by Lauren on Scalar Light
Each Day Things Have Just Become Better and Better
Hi, I have been meaning to write this testimony for a very long time, it's long overdue. Many years back I contacted Tom. I was very sick, I had been administered Botox for cosmetic reasons and it spread through my body. I ended up in the hospital for 2 weeks. I was extremely sick. During this time all my vitamins were not holding in my body and the Botox activated EBV virus and Lyme disease. When I got out of the hospital I was very weak and sick, I was almost bedridden. That night I ran across the Scalar Website and called. Tom answered and was very kind and hopeful and started treatment on me that night! The next morning I felt a difference. I had energy, I was able to get up make breakfast, and I felt calmer, the head pounding was less. I felt calmer more at ease. And each day things have just become better and better. I'm working 40 hours a week. I'm calm and happy. I was also diagnosed with prediabetes and it just disappeared. Most of the Lyme symptoms are gone! I will forever be grateful to Tom and Scalar light! Thanks so much
May 11, 2021 by Joelle on Scalar Light
I Was Energized and So Much More Relaxed
As a caregiver, I was exhausted and overwhelmed when I signed up for Tom Paladino's Scalar Light free trial. I felt uplifted and a difference in my mood the very first few days. I was energized and so much more relaxed. Although I was experiencing gum inflammation, this didn't really affect me, there was barely any pain. I am so amazed to see how my outlook on life has shifted, it is an opening on possibilities and I am grateful for this. Thank you for bringing this beautiful healing Scalar Light to the world.
May 11, 2021 by Dianne on Scalar Light
I Do Feel Much Calmer
Thank you Tom and Nancy for your kind support.
I do feel much calmer and more emotionally sensitive, which was shut down for a while due to all the negativity around Covid.
See what happens in the next 30 days with the digestive session.

Appreciate you very much!
Cheers!
Dianne
May 08, 2021 by TILLY on Scalar Light
What Was Truly Noticeable Was My Cleaner Mouth.
Thank you so much for the 14-day free trial. What was truly noticeable was my cleaner mouth. We haven't been to the dentist for cleaning due to the pandemic. I'm 76, and my teeth are normally cleaned every three months. It's been 9 months now, so a cleaner mouth is much appreciated.
Apr 30, 2021 by Sage on Scalar Light
My Leptin Levels Have Decreased
I have been on the Fat Metabolism program for several months. My recent bloodwork indicated that my leptin levels have decreased significantly since I enrolled! So far have not lost any weight, but this measurable difference is worth remarking upon!
Apr 27, 2021 by Maryann on Scalar Light
Mental Balance and Clarity Have Increased
I realize this technique is helping me. I have more endurance Something that would have been a problem for me in the past, is now easy to figure out. I took my melatonin, as usual, but did not have to take my Ambien when I woke up. And I didn't have to get up as many times to pee, which is something I hate. I believe mental balance and clarity have increased the most. Yes, 2 things.
Apr 22, 2021 by Prema on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Thank you very much for the free trial. During the first two weeks I couId tell that my body was going through some changes because it felt different and a little unsettled. I'm 77, and I thought it was reasonable for some house-cleaning to be going on. After that, I began to feel more and more confident that the scalar energy was really helping me. Now I can say that my body definitely feels more coherent. Digestion is better, thinking is clearer, coordination is better, attitude is more productive. The choking cough I have had for years has improved. Scalar energy really does help. Thank you.
Apr 15, 2021 by Mahekk on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
Hello ,
I have been on 15 day free trial ,its 5th day today .I must say that I have felt the difference in my energy ..I have a lot of problems such as mental health ,chronic pain ,anxiety ..can you suggest what package should I take after the free trial ..and also do you have any treatments that could enhance luck ...Thankyou Starlight.
Apr 02, 2021 by Deanna on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
I am on the standard scalar light healing, My sleeping is great and also I have felt extreme energy from my legs up through my whole body.
I have the most incredible dreams flying over the ocean and learning to levitate a feather! I felt as if I were awake.
So cool! THANKS
Mar 29, 2021 by Walia on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Sessions
My first Standard Scalar treatment took place on 03/24/2021. I immediately noticed feeling lighter emotionally, as if a dark cloud hovering over my head, had been lifted. On the following day I noticed a remarkable difference in my right foot. In August 2018 I hurt my right foot, and it never healed properly. On day two,I noticed increased mobility to the toe that had been broken. The right arch, which was also hurt, felt better and has continued to improve. Today, while walking, the right arch felt fine! No discomfort at all. The toe has a bit to go, but I suspect it too will be asymptomatic very soon as well. The increased mobility is literally a step in the right direction!
Displaying 61 - 70 of 1608 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 161 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.